MCCA announces 2021-2022 Board of Directors - Manitoba Customer Contact Association

MCCA announces 2021-2022 Board of Directors

At the June 23, 2021 Annual General Meeting, MCCA announced the 2021-2022 Board of Directors as follows:

Chair - Kevin Shaw - Senior Director, Credit Advice Center - RBC
Vice Chair - Sheri Banville - Manager Business Process - BellMTS
Past Chair - Jennifer Sookram - SVP Global Operations - 24-7 Intouch
Executive Director - Bruce Rose - Manitoba Customer Contact

Brian Frobisher - Director, Workforce Management and Planning, TOPS - Shaw
Raegan Ahlbaum - AVP Petline Operations - Petline Insurance 
Deb Kocen - Senior Customer Success Manager - Skybridge Americas
Renee Salazar - Vice President, Customer Success - Rapid RTC
Christina Kenny - Manager Customer Services - Manitoba Blue Cross
Chad Stott - Director, Rental Services - Scootaround 
Ralph De Jong - Vice President, Client Relations and Business Development - TWCC 

Special thanks to Jennifer Sookram as she steps down as MCCA Chair after 2 terms. Jenn will remain on the Board as Past Chair in a non-voting/advisory role. We truly appreciate the support and leadership Jenn provided over the past 4 years as Board Chair.


Special thanks to our AGM Sponsor – ProcedureFlow.