Meet the Team - Manitoba Customer Contact Association

Meet the Team


Team MemberPosition
Bruce Rose Executive Director
Lisa Dabrowski Director of Programs and Education
Carmen Ferris Program Manager
Deb Clark Administrative Coordinator/Graphic Designer

Board of Directors

Board MemberPosition
Dana Barker Past Chair, Manitoba Public Insurance
Jennifer Sookram Secretary/Treasurer, Shaw Communications
Kevin Shaw Director, RBC Advice Centre - Winnipeg
Shannon Granovsky Director, Manitoba Blue Cross
Sue Simcic Director, Celero
Claire Alford Director, Bell MTS
Marc Prieur Director, Veterans Affairs
Sandy Smith Director, AAA Alarms
Tracey Palmer Director, Skybridge Americas

Discover the value that a membership with

MCCA can bring your organization! 


Membership Benefits